The Pendulum Tome Graphic Novel

Release: June 2002

Written by: Jesse McCann

Illustrated by: Jerry Beck / Sandu Florea

Pages: 341


From the heights of Shangri-La to the depths of Hell, the 12-issue Pendulum comic book series follows the bizarre story of Insane Clown Posse's Violent J and Shaggy 2 Dope.

Fighting the demonic forces of the vile Killnor, these prophets of the Dark Carnival face many unearthly foes, not to mention a few inbred rednecks and crooked cops along the way... This full color Graphic Novel contains all the following comics, including all covers:

  • Insane Clown Posse #3 (pre-Pendulum prologue)
  • The Pendulum #1 - #12 (complete series)
  • Hallowicked #1 (special Halloween release)
  • Bonus CD: the complete Pendulum album featuring all 14 tracks from The Pendulum series.

The Pendulum Tome tells the entire story in one massive graphic novel. Be there as Violent J and Shaggy strive to fulfill their mission to bring bloody justice to the deserving, as the world prepares for the final battle.

Watch as the wickedly righteous forces of the Dark Carnival do battle against the depraved minions of the Nethervoid. The Pendulum swings toward you...grab on!

This graphic novel was available for sale at the Gathering Of The Juggalos 2002. I'm not sure if the releasedate is correct. So if you have more info about this, please let me know through the contactform.

The album featured all of the singles released with the comic book issues, with the exception of the three singles from The Pendulum #7 which was replaced with a spoken word intro


Tracklist cd: (click on the track for the lyrics)

01. Intro 0:30
02. I Don't Care 3:45
03. The Great Show 4:37
04. Toxic Love 4:17
05. R-U-Wicked? 3:57
06. Ain't Nothin' But A Bitch Thang 4:24
07. $50 Bucks 4:05
08. Skanta Klaws 3:40
09. The Amazing Maze 4:41
10. Confessions 3:57
11. Superstar 4:49
12. Run! 3:09

* Created by *