Hallowicked 2002 EP

Release: October 30, 2002

Label: Psychopathic Records (PSY-0009)


General info:

9th Hallowicked
Single givin away at Hallowicked 2002 featuring "Silence of the Hams" by Soopa Villainz and "Dead Body Man 2002" by Blaze Ya Dead Homie.


Tracklist: (click on the track for the lyrics)

01. Soopa Villainz: Silence of the Hams  
02. Blaze: Dead Body Man 2002  

* Created by Riddlebox.be *