The Mighty Death Pop Vinyl

Release: December 10, 2013

Label: Psychopathic Records (PSY-41119)


General info:

This is a limited edition vinyl version of the Mighty Death Pop album. It's a double LP and contains a freshly designed album jacket with a dope center art.


Tracklist: (click on the track for the lyrics)

Disc 1

A1. Intro    
A2. The Mighty Death Pop    
A3. Night Of The Chainsaw    
A4. Chris Benoit    
A5. The Blasta    
B1. Kickin' Kickin'    
B2. Bazooka Joey    
B3. Shooting Stars    
B4. Juggalo Juice    
B5. Hate Her To Death    

Disc 2

C1. Skreeem!    
C2. Ghetto Rainbows    
C3. When I'm Clownin    
D1. Daisies    
D2. Where's God?    
D3. Forever    

* Created by *