Mad Professor

Release: April 20, 1999

Label: Island Records


General info:

Amazing Jeckel Brothers single.

"Mad Professor" and all the songs sampled are featured on The Amazing Jeckel Brothers. The New Shxt Sampler contains samples from "Fuck The World", "The Shaggy Show", and "Terrible".


Tracklist: (click on the track for the lyrics)

01. Mad Professor 5:51
02. The New Shit Sampler 8:20

* Created by *