Psychopathic Sampler

Release: 2001

Label: Psychopathic Records


General info:

This sampler was given away only on the second leg of the Bizaar/Bizzar tour in mid-2001. It features a collab with ICP and Marz. The rest of the sampler contains snippets from the highly anticipated debut album of Dark Lotus, Blaze's upcoming CD, as well as promotion for Marz debut cd.

Sampler contains samples from:

  • Dark Lotus:
    - Ali Baba
    - Call Upon Your God
    - I Hurt Myself

  • Blaze :
    - Maggot Face
    - Hood Rats
    - Saturday Afternoon

  • Marz:
    - Steal My Shine
    - L-I-V-I-N
    - Hooray For the Bad Guy

Tracklist: (click on the track for the lyrics)

01. Sampler  

* Created by *