The Wraith: Shangri-La

Release: 2002

Label: Psychopathic Records


General info:

Sampler for The Wraith: Shangri-La. This was givin out by the street team and at ICP signings in California and Florida, The Wraith In-Store tour, and Haunted House Autograph Tour.

The 4th track contains the ICP seminar "The unveiling of the 6th Jokers Card" from the GOTJ in 2002.


Tracklist: (click on the track for the lyrics)

01. Simple and Blunt 3:43
02. Knock 2 Dis Mix 8:23
03. Juggalo Chant 4:04
04. ICP Seminar (From GOTJ2002) 22:17

* Created by *