The Calm

Release: May 17, 2005

Label: Psychopathic Records (PSY-4050)


General info:

The long-awaited, first Insane Clown Posse EP in 10 years is here! It is also significant in the fact that it is the first new material Juggalos have heard since the end of the Joker's Card era! What does this mean for their music? Well it is also the first album entirely produced by Violent J and Shaggy themselves!


Tracklist: (click on the track for the lyrics)

01. Intro 1:29
02. Rollin' Over 3:42
03. Rosemary 3:40
04. Crop Circles 3:49
05. Deadbeat Moms 3:07
06. We'll Be Alright 4:37
07. Like It Like That 3:02
08. Off The Track 3:56

* Created by *