The Gathering 2005 EP

Release: June 2005

Label: Psychopathic Records (PSY-3066)


General info:

This FREE EP was sent out with every Juggalo/Juggalette's 2005 Gathering ticket. It features ICP, Twiztid, ABK, Blaze, and Lavel, and is certain to be a collector's item.


Tracklist: (click on the track for the lyrics)

01. Intro    
02. Still Here (Anybody Killa)  
03. For The People (Blaze)  
04. In The Woods (Insane Clown Posse)  
05. Whatever It Takes (Twiztid)  



* Created by *