The Riddle Box (Vinyl)

Release: October 14, 2008

Label: Legacy Vinyl


General info:

This is not a Psychopathic Records release. This vinyl was produced by Legacy Vinyl.

There is a misprint version. It contains the full album but Jacket and Disc A are misprinted with
song titles in the wrong place and a track that does not appear on the album.


  • A5 - Toy Box 0:47; A5 is actually titled "Interview (skit)".
  • A6 - Cemetery Girl 5:24; A6 is actually titled "Toy Box" with a running time of 5:24.
  • B1 - Headless Boogie; B1 is actually titled "Cemetery Girl".
  • B3 - The Smog 4:22; B3 is actually titled "Headless Boogie".
    "The Smog" does not appear on this album, it actually appears on ICP's 1994 EP
    entitled The Terror Wheel.

Tracklist: (click on the track for the lyrics)

A01. Intro 1:24
A02. Riddle Box 2:51
A03. The Show Must Go On 5:07
A04. Chicken Huntin' (Slaughter House Mix) 3:42
A05. Interview (Skit) 0:47
A06. Toy Box 5:24
B07. Cemetery Girl 5:09
B08. 3 Rings 4:51
B09. Headless Boogie 4:22

C01. The Joker's Wild 4:56
C02. Dead Body Man 4:21
C03. Lil' Somthin' Somthin' 5:29
C04. Ol' Evil Eye 4:58
D05. 12 6:35
D06. The Killing Fields 4:56
D07. I'm Coming Home 5:52



* Created by *