American Psycho Tour CD

Release: September 26, 2011

Label: Psychopathic Records (PSY-4109)

Produced by: Mike E. Clark & Eric Davie


General info:

This cd is exclusive and was only available during the American Psycho Tour.
Now you can also buy it on


Tracklist: (click on the track for the lyrics)

01. I'm Still Alive (Insane Clown Posse) 3:55
02. No Where (Twiztid) 3:23
03. Get Geeked (Insane Clown Posse & Twiztid) 3:47
04. The Fuck Yous (Insane Clown Posse) 3:26
05. Never Get It Outta Me (Twiztid) 3:43
06. American Psychos (Insane Clown Posse & Twiztid) 4:03

* Created by *