The Marvelous Missing Link: The Complete Saga (Vinyl)

Release: September 18, 2015

Label: Psychopathic Records

Produced by: Seven, Otis, Mike P, Kuma


General info:

4 LP set of both faces of The Marvelous Missing Link (Lost and Found) pressed up on glorious 180-gram high fidelity vinyl.


Tracklist: (click on the track for the lyrics)

A01. Intro 2:00
A02. Lost 3:20
A03. Apocalypse 2:58
A04. Shock 2:32
A05. Confederate Flag 4:12
A06. Vomit 4:44
A07. Falling Apart 4:30
B08. How 3:48
B09. Explosions 2:56
B10. I'll Keep My Hatchet 3:12
B11. Neighbors Are Fighting 3:01
B12. You Should Know 4:28
B13. Flamethrower 5:29
B14. I See The Devil 6:37

C01. Intro 1:44
C02. Found 3:41
C03. Get Clowned 4:20
C04. OK 3:40
C05. Lost At The Carnival 5:03
C06. Mr. White Suit 4:07
C07. Pineaplle Pizza 3:12
D08. Juggalo Party 4:25
D09. The Midway 4:02
D10. I Fucked A Cop 3:54
D11. The World Is Yours 4:55
D12. Dreams Of Grandeur 2:53
D13. I'm Sweet 6:10
D14. Time 5:59

* Created by *