Dog Beats Vinyl

Release: April 21, 2017

Label: Psychopathic Records (PSY1003V)



General info:

Representing the very first official release from the group that would become Insane Clown Posse, "Dog Beats" was released when the group were still in their teens and calling themselves Inner City Posse. This EP was sold on the streets of Detroit. Dog Beats has been out of circulation ever since and has never been released nationally. This is where the story of ICP began...


Tracklist: (click on the track for the lyrics)

A1. Ghetto Zone 5:59
A2. Wizard of the Hood 5:19
B1. Life at Risk 4:05
B2. Dog Beats 4:51

* Created by *