The Great Milenko

Release: November 24, 2017

Label: Psychopathic Records (PSY 26986-LP)


General info:

There were only 3000 copies made. It was pressed on red and green vinyl with red and green
variant covers.


Tracklist: (click on the track for the lyrics)

A01. Intro 2:00
A02. Great Milenko 1:56
A03. Hokus Pokus 4:21
A04. Piggy Pie 5:47
B05. How Many Times 6:21
B06. Southwest Voodoo 4:01
B07. Hall Of Illusions 4:21
B08. Under The Moon  

C01. What Is A Juggalo 3:59
C02. House Of Horrors 4:19
C03. Boogie Woogie Wu  
C04. The Neden Game  
D05. Hellalujah 4:57
D06. Down With The Clown 3:53
D07. Just Like That 1:24
D08. Pass Me By 6:42



* Created by *