Hell's Cellar

Release: July 19, 2018

Label: Psychopathic Records


General info:

As we prepare to descend into HELL'S PIT for the first and only live performance of the dark side
of The Sixth jokers card, we have been rocking asbestos suits and digging deep through the b
urning embers of the original studio sessions for this Darkest of Dark Carnival masterpieces.

We found a tiny door in the studio floor....and opened it! Behind it we found an impossibly small
staircase downwards, which led to massive canyon of trapped decrepit souls...In the center of this
canyon was a rapidly moving river of hate filled lava...so we followed it to it's source! Deep
beneath Hell's Pit, we descended into and discovered HELL'S CELLAR!!!

Producer Str8Jaket found a map with songs that were forgotten. It was from the dark time of
Hell's Pit and they don't remember recording it. He found the map a couple of days before the
Gathering. From the 13 songs they created Hell's Cellar.


Tracklist: (click on the track for the lyrics)

01. Hell's Pit Intro (Extended)  
02. Clown Show  
03. Can't End Myself  
04. Takin' It Away  
05. I Can See It All  
06. Big Bad Wolf  
07. Alakazam  
08. Spontaneous Combust  
09. The Truth  



* Created by Riddlebox.be *