The Terror Wheel Vinyl

Release: November 23, 2018

Label: Psychopathic Records



General info:

For the first time ever, The Terror Wheel on vinyl.


Tracklist: (click on the track for the lyrics)

A1. The Dead Body Man 4:59
A2. Skitzofrantic 3:57
A3. The Smog 7:45
B1. Out 5:03
B2. I Stuck Her With My Wang 3:51
B3. Amy's In The Attic 9:21


Back to top

* Created by *