Willaby Rags Magical
Bag of Poop

Release: July 21, 2018

Label: Psychopathic Records


General info:

This cd was given for free to everyone who came to the ICP seminar at the Gathering Of The
Juggalos 2018.
It has 4 songs of Insane Clown Posse, 1 of Violent J and 1 song of Ruby Bruce Lee. She wrote the
entire song herself, sang everything, no auto-tune and is produced by Mike P.


Tracklist: (click on the track for the lyrics)

01. Intro   0:38
02. I Can't Insane Clown Posse 4:34
03. Head Bust Brothers Insane Clown Posse 4:34
04. Million Dollar Bill Insane Clown Posse 3:55
05. Ride Or Die Violent J 4:30
06. Sally Mcnally Insane Clown Posse 6:08
07. Neat Ruby Bruce Lee 3:03



* Created by Riddlebox.be *