Forgotten Freshness Volume 3

Release: December 18, 2001

Label: Psychopathic Records

General info

By December 18, 2001, Forgotten Freshness had become a tradition, and volume three did not dissappoint. It included tracks with Three Six Mafia, Ice-T, and Psychopathics's rock project, Zug Izland, as well as a remake of Sir Mix-A-Lot's Posse on Broadway. Take It! was ICP's entrance music in the WWF, and Every Halloween was a single that got some radio play on, you guessed it, Halloween!

Tracklist (click for the lyrics)

01. Intro old radio commercial from 1994 1:03
02. Cartoon Nightmares original 3:54
03. Posse on Vernor from "Take a Bite Outta Rhyme: A Rock
Tribute to Rap"
04. Fly Away (with Zug Izland) original 4:34
05. It original 3:57
06. Run! from "The Pendulum #11" 3:01
07. Nuttin' But a Bitch Thang sampled from Ice Cube's "No Vasaline" 4:25
08. Just Another Crazy Click
(with Three 6 Mafia and Twiztid)
from "When the Smoke Clears: Sixty6,
Sixty 1"
09. Take It! from "WCW Mayhem: The Music" 3:19
10. Super Star from "The Pendulum #9" 4:52
11. Every Halloween from "Hallowicked 2001" 3:21
12. The Mom Song
(with The Rude Boy)
sampled from Tupac Shakur's Changes 4:09
13. Insane Killers
(with Vanilla Ice and La The Darkman)
from Bi-Polar 4:50
14. Confessions from "The Pendulum #8" 3:58
15. When Vampiro Gets High
(with Vampiro)
outtake from "Maniac Killa" from Twitid's
album Freek Show
16. Take Me Home
(At around 6:09, a bonus track featuring Violent J and Shaggy 2 Dope's family)
original 8:57
Back to top