Forgotten Freshness 6

Release: May 03, 2019

Label: Psychopathic Records

General info

This CD was part of the VIP upgrade for the Fury Fest Tour in 2019.

Tracklist (click for the lyrics)

01. Intro (Pie In Your Face Tour)  
02. These Walls Will Fall  
03. Swings And Chops  
04. Can't End Myself  
05. Fat Sweaty Betty  
06. Walk It Out  
07. Confessions (Alternate Mix)  
08. Walk On By  
09. Hoes  
10. Mr. Clean  
11. The Neighbors Are Fighting (Next Door Remix)  
12. Taking It Away  
13. The Swarm  
14. Found You  
15. Please Don't Hate Me (Original Mix)  
16. Best Friend  
Back to top