Carnival Of Carnage (12" vinyl)

Release: 1993

Label: Psychopathic Records (PSY-1004)

General info

This 12" vinyl was released around 1993.

Tracklist (click for the lyrics)

A1. Carnival Of Carnage  
A2. Never Had It Made  
A3. Guts On The Ceiling  
A4. Taste (Feat. Esham)  
B1. Psychopathic  
B2. Red Neck Hoe  
B3. Wizard Of The Hood  
B4. Is That You? (Feat. Kid Rock)  
Back to top