The Ringmaster

Release: January 28, 1994


General info

The second of the six Joker's Cards, the Ringmaster was released on March 8th, 1994 and began a new era that helped define ICP as more than a local phenomenon; the Insane Clown Posse's infamy began to spread all over Michigan and into neighboring states. The Ringmaster features such Juggalo favorites as Mr. Johnson's Head and Chicken Huntin' (which was later remixed for Riddle Box). This album introduced one of the most popular Dark Carnival characters, and defined ICP's sound with the addition of Mike E. Clark as sole producer/engineer, which would last for the next six years.

Tracklist (click for the lyrics)

01. Wax Museum 5:10
02. Murder Go Round 5:38
03. Chicken Huntin 4:08
04. Mr. Johnson's Head 6:10
05. Southwest Song 5:45
06. Get Off Me, Dog! 1:47
07. Who Asked You 3:00
08. The Dead One 4:34
09. My Fun House 4:58
10. For The Maggots 1:46
11. Wagon Wagon 3:55
12. The Loons 5:28
13. Love Song 4:18
14. Bugz On My Nutz 4:30
15. House Of Mirrors 6:06
16. Ringmaster's Word 2:50
Back to top