The Wraith: Shangri-La

Release: November 05, 2002


Graphic Design: Gary Arnett

Mastered By: Tom Baker

Mixed by: Mike P

Co-Mixed by: ICP (tracks 1-5, 7-16)

Photography: Sota FX

General info

For 2001 and 2002 ICP were in hiding, to record the sixth and final Joker's Card--the most anticipated album of their career! They revealed the image of it at the Gathering of the Juggalos 2002, then on November 5 it finally dropped. To the awe of Juggalos everywhere, the sixth was the Wraith of death, and the first of two albums was a vision of heaven, or Shargri-La. ICP went all out for this era, they had a new producer and new face paint, and Juggalos reveled in the diamond rain! ICP even had a special message for the Juggalos--which we won't give away here. It came packaged with one of two bonus DVDs, one with a live concert, and the other with ICP's emotional and revealing seminar from the Gathering 2002. The sixth was monumental, and has collaborations with every Psychopathic artist and too many popular tracks to name...

Tracklist (click for the lyrics)

01. Walk Into The Light 5:09
02. Welcome To The Show 3:12
03. Get Ya Wicked On 1:47
04. Murder Rap 2:32
05. Birhtday B*t*hes 1:18
06. Blaaam!!! 3:39
07. It Rains Diamonds 5:26
08. Thy Staleness 3:58
09. Hell's Forecast 2:58
10. Juggalo Homies 4:32
11. Ain't Yo' Bidness 4:49
12. We Belong 2:44
13. Cotton Candy & Popsicles 3:42
14. Crossing Thy Bridge 4:14
15. The Raven's Mirror 2:59
16. The Wraith 3:33
17. The Unveiling 7:37

DVD 1: Seminar from Gathering Of The Juggalos 2002

DVD 2: Live concert from Gathering Of The Juggalos 2002

Back to top