The Wraith: Shangri-La (Vinyl)

Release: November 2002

Label: Psychopathic Records (PSY-00061)

General info

There were only 1000 copîes pressed.

Tracklist (click for the lyrics)

Disc 1

A01. Walk Into Thy Light  
A02. Welcome To Thy Show  
A03. Get Ya Wicked On  
A04. Murder Rap  
A05. Birthday Bitches  
B06. Juggalo Homies  
B07. Ain't Yo Bidness  
B08. We Belong  
B09. Cotton Candy & Popsicles  

Disc 2

C01. Blaaam!!!  
C02. It Rains Diamonds  
C03. Thy Staleness  
C04. Hell's Forecast  
D05. Crossing Thy Bridge  
D06. Thy Raven's Mirror  
D07. Thy Wraith  
D08. Thy Unveiling  


Back to top