The Eye Of The Storm

Release: August 20, 2007

Label: Psychopathic Records (PSY-4100)

General info

The Eye of the Storm consists of songs never before released during the Tempest era that were so explosive they had to see the light of day and be compiled onto this CD. All music was produced by Mike E. Clark.

Tracklist (click for the lyrics)

01. Intro 0:23
02. The Madness 3:43
03. Yellow Bus 3:46
04. High-Rise 4:40
05. The Perfect Night 3:40
06. Scatter Brain 3:04
07. Thrill of the Kill 4:31
08. Wind Me Up 4:47
Back to top