The Tempest

Release: March 20, 2007

Label: Psychopathic Records

General info

The Calm was just a prelude of what was to come after the decade-spanning saga of the 6 Jokers Cards - a hint to what was to finally become unleashed upon the world on March 20th, 2007. A new era for ICP began on that day when The Tempest was released, featuring a return of the legendary Mike E. Clark and bringing a brand new vision of an entirely new saga destined to match and surpass the last. The three songs, "Haunted Bumps," "I Do This," and "The Party," are only a selection from a track list filled with memorable songs that follow the flow of the Wicked Clowns and clearly define the musical style to be seen from ICP in the future.

Tracklist (click for the lyrics)

01. The Sky is Falling 3:39
02. Ride the Tempest 2:51
03. Alley Rat 2:10
04. Haunted Bumps 3:24
05. Growing Again 4:45
06. Hum Drum Boogie 3:39
07. I Do This 3:28
08. What About Now? 3:24
09. Watch My Ride 2:42
10. News at 6 O'Clock 4:06
11. The Tower 4:14
12. The Party 3:12
13. Bitch I Lied 4:07
14. Play My Song 2:54
15. Mexico City 3:31
16. If I Was a Serial Killer 7:30
Back to top