Psychopathic: The Videos Volume 2

Release: June 24, 2014

Genre: Music videos

Featuring: various artists

Format: DVD

Runtime: 192 minutes

Label: Psychopathic Records

General info:

You’ve been clamoring for it and demanding it for years … and now it’s FINALLY here. We’re talkin’ about “Psychopathic: The Videos VOLUME 2” up in this bitch! Prepare to have your Faygo drenched clowny wig split as this TWO DISC DVD set was unleashed on june 24, 2014, featuring all the rare and seldom-seen music videos from the Psychopathic Family, include hard-to-find gems from Twiztid, Blaze Ya Dead Homie, ABK, Zug Izland and more. No more constant searching on YouTube, ninjas! All of your favorite video cuts have been compiled in one handy dandy collection. There’s also plenty of bonus flavor, including the complete collection of Psychopathic Psyphers … and two brand new, previously unreleased music videos that have never seen the light of a DVD player … until now!

Disc 1

  Artist Song
01. Insane Clown Posse Miracles
02. ABK Nervous
03. Blaze Dub Sack
04. Insane Clown Posse Evil Is Afraid
05. Big Hoodoo Hexed
06. Twiztid Ha Ha Ha Ha
07. Insane Clown Posse In Yo Face!
08. Cold 187um An Offer He Can't Refuse
09. Violent JJ Bad Bad Man
10. Insane Clown Posse Fonz Pond
11. The Dayton Family Cocaine
12. Blaze Dead Man Walking
13. Insane Clown Posse Juggalo Island
14. ABK Hey Girl
15. Boondox Inbred Evil
16. Big Hoodoo Never Had
17. Insane Clown Posse The Tower
18. Blaze Blaze Up
19. Boondox We All Fall
20. Twiztid Triple Threat
21. Insane Clown Posse Beautiful Doom
22. ABK Last Chance
23. Violent J Jealousy
24. DJ Clay Kept Grindin'
25. Zug Izland Saved
26. ABK Peace Pipe
27. MC Breed Rap Game
28. ABK Grind To The Flow
29. Twiztid Buckets Of Blood
30. Psychopathic Family with Big Hutch Where Do We Go From Here
31. Insane Clown Posse It's All Over

Disc 2 : The Mighty Death Pop Video Album

  Artist Song
01. Insane Clown Posse Chris Benoit
02. Insane Clown Posse Where's God?
03. Insane Clown Posse Night Of The Chainsaw
04. Insane Clown Posse Jump Around
05. Insane Clown Posse Hate Her To Death
06. Insane Clown Posse feat. Danny Brown When I'm Clownin'
07. Insane Clown Posse The Mighty Death Pop!
08. Insane Clown Posse Forever
09. Insane Clown Posse The Kreayshaw Song


  Artist Song
01. Psychopathic Family Psypher 1
02. Psychopathic Family Psypher 2
03. Psychopathic Family Psypher 3
04. Psychopathic Family Psypher 4
Back to top