Psypher 04

Release: October 12, 2012

Place: The Scrap Yard- Detroit, MI

Featuring: Shaggy 2 Dope, Violent J, R.O.C., Cold187um, ABK, Blaze, Doe Dubbla, Jamie Madrox, Monoxide, Legz Diamond, Dj Clay

General info:

The fourth Psychopathic Psypher was released in mid-2012 and featured Insane Clown Posse, House of Krazees, Drive-By, Cold 187 Legz Diamond and Doe Dubbla (who would later sign to Psychopathic Records as Big Hoodoo), with music by DJ Clay. The video was filmed at the Scrap Yard in Detroit, Michigan.

Back to top