Release: August 8, 2008 (at The Gathering)

Label: Psychopathic Records

General info

The untitled studio album by Violent J was released during the Insane Clown Posse Seminar at the 2008 Gathering Of The Juggalos and is his first full-length album, following the 2003 extended play Wizard of the Hood . The album was originally intended to be released in October of 2008, followed by a 20 plus date solo tour across the country. Due to his dislike of touring solo, and wanting to focus more on Insane Clown Posse as a whole, it was decided by Violent J that he was instead going to give the album away for free to those that attended the seminar. It was the only place to get a hard copy of this album. There was no case, just a plain CD with the words "VIOLENT J" on it. The track listing isn't official, but is what juggalo's have come up with after listening to the album.

Tracklist (click for the lyrics)

01. Here I Come  
02. Wake The World  
03. I'm Dead  
04. Fight Club  
05. When I Rap  
06. Candy Land  
07. Get Out The Way  
08. Spinning  
09. Fuck You Up  
10. Gate Keeper  
11. Overcome by Jealousy  
12. Ice Cold  
13. Hoes Of The World  
14. Murder  
15. Burn, burn, burn  
16. Let It Go  
Back to top