Release: October 31, 2000


General info

One of the two CD's released on Halloween 2000. Some believe that the two albums were made just to get off of Island Records, others believe it was to win a bet with Sharon Osbourne made after Jeckel Brothers released. Either way it's a new style for ICP. A more, happy style. The alternative cover was given away in the box set only available at Hallowicked 2000.

Everything on this joint was recorded at the Fun House Studio in Detroit, MI. However, the album's intro and the skits were recorded in Denver, CO, at Millennium Studios and Rocky Mountain Recorders.
This dope ass record was mastered at the one and only Bernie Grundman Mastering.
Graphic design by Acme Digital Design.

"Intro" contains a sample of "Main Title" from the original film soundtrack from John Carpenter's Escape From New York, used courtesy of Silva Screen Records, Inc.

Packaging: Black tray jewel case with a 20-pages booklet including a boardgame.

Tracklist (click for the lyrics)

01. Intro 2:07
02. Take Me Away 4:39
03. Fearless 4:14
04. Rainbows and Stuff 4:11
05. Whut 4:54
06. Still Stabbin' 4:03
07. Tilt-A-Whirl 3:57
08. We Gives No Fuck 3:39
09. Please Don't Hate Me 4:18
10. Behind the Paint 4:33
11. My Homie Baby Mama 4:09
12. The Pendulum's Promise 21:25
Back to top