Bang Pow Boom Nuclear Edition

Release: April 06, 2010

Label: Psychopathic Records (PSY-4104-2)

General info

This brand new album from the Insane Clown Posse is packed in silver and gold.
You're looking at never before seen pictures of Violent J and Shaggy 2 Dope! The rare Ninja Decoder Tool previously only available in the Bang! Pow! Boom! Sampler! And three discs packed with tons of audio visual flavor that will absolutely tear the flesh right from your face and slap you in the skull!

DISC ONE will have every single track from the original Bang! Pow! Boom! versions. This means you'll have all three of the variant intro tracks on one CD!

DISC TWO will contain all three hidden songs as well as three brand new unreleased tracks recorded during the original Bang! Pow! Boom! sessions never before heard outside the walls of the Funhouse Studio! It'll also have the original hard to get your hands on Bang! Pow! Boom! sampler !

DISC THREE will have the widely popular music video for “In Yo' Face” as well as the new music video for “Miracles” ! In case you're wondering how you missed out on the video for “Miracles” it's because you can't see it anywhere else! The Bang! Pow! Boom! Nuclear Edition will be the premiere of the video! And as if that wasn't enough freshness we're also going to include A Family Underground . The must-see documentary that was filmed at the Gathering of the Juggalos and shows the true meaning of family!

Tracklist (click for the lyrics)

Disc 1

01. Intro 1:25
02. Triple Treat Mix 5:17
03. In Yo Face 4:07
04. The Bone 3:54
05. Zombie Slide 3:27
06. To Catch A Predator 5:21
07. Boing Boing 4:46
08. I Found A Body 5:46
09. Love 3:16
10. Fonz Pond 4:03
11. Imma Kill U 4:31
12. Juggalo Island 4:58
13. Vultures 4:51
14. Vera Lee 5:17
15. Miracles 5:13
16 Bang! Pow! Boom! 6:36

Disc 2

01. Over A Bitch 4:12
02. Our Hero 4:07
03. Chop Chop Slide 6:02
04. Supernatural 3:39
05. Tonight 3:27
06. It's all Over 4:24
07. Bang Pow Boom Sampler 11:05

Disc 3

01. In Yo Face 4:15
02. Miracles 4:21
03. A Family Underground 85:25
Back to top