Golden Goldies

Release: July 29, 2017

Label: Psychopathic Records

General info

This cd was given away at the Insane Clown Posse Seminar at the Gathering Of The Juggalos of 2017.
The original cd came out in 1995.

Tracklist (click for the lyrics)

01. Intro  
02. Golden Bullets  
03. BBQ on the Boulevard  
04. Booty Funk  
05. Big Cadillac  
06. Knowledge is Golden  
07. I'll Stab Your Fuckin' Face  
08. 13 Mile  
09. I Love You (Michelle)  
10. Fool's Gold  
Back to top